Implants

CAMcube Production offers a full range of implant solutions on most platforms available in Canada, including several types of abutments and bars. The offer includes a surgical planning service with coDiagnostiX software, as well as 3D printing of surgical guides.

From Abutment Milling to Complete Case Management

You can solely request us to mill the abutment you have designed, or ask us to manage the case from the digital impression and tomography (CBCT scan) files. We will then plan the surgery and design the components to provide you with all prosthetic elements as well as the surgical guide.

Available Implant Platforms

As for custom abutments, we give you access to the most commonly used implant brands through our partnership with Medentika®. Additionally, we offer original Straumann® and Dentsply® abutments.

Use our surgical planning service to provide superior treatment.

Our solutions for implant cases

Custom Abutments

The custom abutments we mill are compatible with the most widespread implant brands. We offer titanium and cobalt-chrome as materials, as well as anodizing for a golden colour.

Hybrid Abutments

We mill two-piece implant abutments, made of zirconia (or other material) on titanium base. Our offer ranges from the basic abutment to the screw-retained full contour crown. Abutments with angulated screw channel are available.

Implant Bars

Fixed or removable, our bars are fabricated with high-speed milling technology which provides extra accurate results. Our bars are compatible with platforms from leading implant brands (Straumann, Nobel, Astra Tech, etc.). Several bar types and profiles are available (Dolder, Hader, wrap-around, etc.).

Implant Planning and Surgical Guides

Taking into account the CBCT (tomography) and digital impression data, we plan implant surgery using the renowned coDiagnostiX® software. Once treatment planning is approved by the dentist, we print the surgical guide and insert the sleeves.

PEKK Implant Structures

We can mill implant-borne crown and bridge substructures and implant bars out of Pekkton® discs. Very similar to natural dentin, Pekkton® is a high-performance polymer by Cendres+Métaux. It is especially lightweight and absorbs shocks at 70%, thus preserving implants and the underlying bone.

Implants

CAMcube Production offre une gamme complète de solutions implantaires sur la plupart des plateformes disponibles au Canada, dont plusieurs types de piliers et de barres. L’offre inclut un service de planification chirurgicale avec le logiciel coDiagnostiX, de même que l’impression 3D de guides chirurgicaux.

De la planification de la chirurgie à l’usinage des piliers

Nous pouvons réaliser pour vous uniquement la fabrication du pilier, ou encore prendre le cas en charge à partir de l’empreinte virtuelle et de la tomographie (« scan CBCT »). Nous vous livrons alors tous les éléments prothétiques ainsi que le guide chirurgical.

Plateformes d’implants disponibles

Pour ce qui est des piliers sur mesure, nous vous donnons accès aux plus grandes marques d’implants grâce à notre partenariat avec Medentika®. Nous proposons également les piliers originaux de Straumann® et de Dentsply®.

Faites appel à notre service de planification chirurgicale pour une qualité de traitement supérieure.

Notre offre pour les cas d’implants

Piliers personnalisés

Nous usinons des piliers personnalisés compatibles avec les plus grandes marques d’implants. Nous proposons le titane et le chrome-cobalt comme matériaux, ainsi que l’anodisation pour une coloration dorée.

Piliers hybrides

Nous usinons des piliers implantaires en deux pièces, soit en zircone (ou autre matériau) sur base de titane, dont l’axe d’insertion peut être angulé. Notre offre s’étend du simple pilier à la couronne anatomique transvissée.

Barres implantaires

Fixes ou amovibles, nos barres sont fabriquées avec une technologie de pointe spécialement conçue pour ce type de prothèse, l’usinage à haute vitesse, qui est d’une très grande précision. Nos barres sont compatibles avec les plateformes des principaux fabricants d’implants (Straumann, Nobel, Astra Tech, etc.). Plusieurs profils et types de barres sont disponibles (Dolder, Hader, «wrap around», etc).

Planification implantaire
et guides chirurgicaux

À partir de la tomographie (« scan CBCT ») et de l’empreinte numérisée, nous faisons la planification avec le logiciel CoDiagnostiX®. Lorsque la planification est approuvée par le dentiste, nous imprimons le guide chirurgical et y insérons les douilles.

Structures implantaires en PEKK

Pour les sous-structures de ponts, couronnes ou barres sur implants, nous mettons en forme le Pekkton® (polyéthercétonecétone ou PEKK) de Cendres+Métaux. Ce polymère est très semblable à la dentine naturelle par sa légèreté et par sa capacité à absorber les chocs.